1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


About Us

Our Team

Employing Broker
Jim Turner | j.turner@falconprops.com

Jim has lived in Colorado since 1996 and is a licensed Colorado real estate agent and the Employing Broker for Falcon Property Solutions. He specializes in real estate asset management. Jim is a graduate of the US Air Force Academy and spent 21 years flying jets and leading military professionals. He holds a Master's degree in Business Administration, and has chaired the Education Committee of the Colorado Springs Chapter of the National Association of Residential Property Managers.

Managing Partner
Tami Turner | t.turner@falconprops.com

Tami has been a real estate investor since 1991. She works to ensure consistent quality through sound business processes, building a solid team, and continuous staff training and development. Tami spent over 28 years in the Air Force and Air Force Reserve, and she holds a Master's degree in Aeronautical Science and her pilot's license—she and Jim built an airplane and enjoy flying when they can get away.

Onboarding Specialist
Maggie Eaton | m.eaton@falconprops.com

Colorado native Maggie Eaton has worked in real estate and property management since she was 16 and earned her license at 18. She is a sixth generation real estate professional. She oversees effective onboarding processes for owners and tenants, with all the associated accounting, move-in processes and rent processing activities.

Offboarding Specialist
Lynne Dylewski | l.dylewski@falconprops.com

Lynne has lived in Colorado Springs since 1999 and has been involved in refining business finance processes for a number of area businesses. She is a graduate of North Carolina Wesleyan University and has been a military spouse for 28 years—she has a unique understanding of the concerns of families who own and lease properties in multiple locations.

Maintenance Specialist
Melody Colcord | m.colcord@falconprops.com

Colorado native Melody Colcord coordinates all maintenance issues and associated billing activities. She sources licensed and insured vendors across many trades to keep properties in top shape. . She is experienced in customer service. She has been a military spouse for over 20 years (married to a fighter pilot—she can handle herself. She also has a passion for interior design.

Property Management Assistant
Tabby Isringhausen | t.isringhausen@falconprops.com

With a background and her Master's Degree in Education, Tabby brings a meticulous attention to detail to her work. She conducts the majority of our property inspections and helps keep our homeowners informed of the details of their property condition, making recommendations for upkeep and repair. She loves playing women's tackle football on her time off!

Property Management Assistant
Nituna Padilla | n.padilla@falconprops.com

Nituna (“Nay”) Padilla is also a Colorado Native and interned for another property management company for three summers while in school. She graduated from Mesa Ridge High School and began working with FPS at age 18. She ensures the office files are well organized, and especially enjoys the out of office travel around the communities we serve.